Chablis Cruises - Home
Public Events
Private Charters
E-Newsletter
Gallery

Home > Public Events > Champagne Brunch

Customer Reviews

Product: Champagne Brunch

237 of 340 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Sunday Brunch: I laughed, I cried, it was better that Cats!, May 27, 2009
Reviewer: Marco of San Francisco, CA
I loved it. It was better than Cats. I'm going back on it again and again and again.
Was this review helpful to you?


210 of 309 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar We keep coming back!, Jun 09, 2009
Reviewer: Bonnie of Coalinga
The food is excellent, trully homemade and fresh. The service is wonderful and the boat is very clean. Wonderful cruise!
Was this review helpful to you?


92 of 135 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar I LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT, Dec 21, 2009
Reviewer: Isabel Camacho of Santa Maria Ca.
My husband,4 kids and I loved it so much. The food was wonderful. The staff was really friendly. They even let my 7 year old boy put his hands on the wheel to drive the boat. It was an awesome experience. Most defenantly coming back!!
Was this review helpful to you?


91 of 146 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Best food in Morro Bay, Oct 02, 2008
Reviewer: Patricia of Visalia, Ca
I recently dinned in the Chablis. I have to tell you I was so impressed I haven't stopped talking about it. The Chef made me the best omelet I have ever had. The array of food was perfect and the pastries were heavenly.
Was this review helpful to you?


82 of 134 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Sunday Brunch with potatoes recipe request!!!, Sep 10, 2010
Reviewer: Paula Harris of Lompoc, Ca
Good morning! As a Birthday surprise, I was on your Sunday Champagne Brunch 5 Sept for my 50th which the food was fabulous. We all mention how good your potatoes were and was told that if we sent you our e-mail that you would share the recipe. So that you know I will be booking for my dear friend who surprised me for her going away who is taking a job promtion on the East coast. There will be 4 seatings for sure and posible 2 others to enjoy your Fabulous Sunday Champange Brunch with! Sincerely, Paula Harris paula.harris@vandenberg.af.mil
Was this review helpful to you?


45 of 60 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Just loved the cruise, the food and the Crew, Sep 26, 2011
Reviewer: Sue Mikla of Discovery Bay, CA
We had a wonderful cruise, with the best home ade food!! the staff/crew were all very friendly and classy. Highly recommend this outing. It is for smaller groups and is very comfortable for small groups --no crowding.
Was this review helpful to you?


39 of 60 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar The perfect end to a perfect weekend!!, Sep 11, 2011
Reviewer: Mohler Family of Porterville, Ca
Thanks to Annie and her wonderful staff, this was the perfect end to our family weekend. The food was wonderful and her staff were prompt and respectful. Thanks for a great brunch.
Was this review helpful to you?


38 of 50 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Brunch cruise is big birthday gift hit!, Jun 20, 2013
Reviewer: Cruzing2 of Local
Treated my husband and a couple of our best friends to the brunch cruise to celebrate May birthdays. The hostess Annie was a delight adding energy to the event. The food prepared by her husband was delicious and the staff was always present to service your every need. We are booked for the the 4th of July cruse and will book many of the other cruises that are offered. A great local getaway for a few hours treat!
Was this review helpful to you?


37 of 47 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Food! Wonderful Service!, Jun 20, 2013
Reviewer: LLogue of Ventura
Had a wonderful time celebrating a 25th anniversary with a party of 7. Everyone had a great time. Food was terrific and the crew's service was terrific. Never an empty glass - even the mimosa glass!
Was this review helpful to you?


35 of 48 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Such a blast...and the Mimosas didn't hurt either!, Jun 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jason0517 of Domestic Tourist
You can't go wrong with free flowing Mimosas and beautiful scenery. The services was great, food awesome and scenery gorgeous! Definitely worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?


32 of 47 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Mothers and Daughters-Belated Mother's Day, Jun 20, 2013
Reviewer: desiree56 of Local
Attended with my mother (visiting from North Carolina), sister-in-law and her mother. Enjoyed the delicious food and the friendliness of the staff. Beautiful day as well. Price is worth it. I look forward to my next visit!
Was this review helpful to you?


31 of 46 people found the following review helpful:

StarStarStarStarStar Greatly enjoyed it, Jun 20, 2013
Reviewer: zezesmae of local
The staff was great. The food was wonderful and there was plenty of it. I would definetely do this again
Was this review helpful to you?


Advance purchase recommended.
Tours Often Sell Out Quickly!

Book online!